With a subscription, you can have an even better experience and publish more listings!
Yes! You have the flexibility to either upgrade to a plan that offers additional features or cancel your subscription whenever you wish. If you cancel your subscription, it will continue to remain active until the end of the period for which you have already paid.
If you want to cancel your subscription, you can manage your subscription by clicking here, or also by selecting the "Manage Subscription" link on the dropdown menu that appears below your avatar at the top of any page on this website. After clicking you will be taken to Stripe's platform as we partner with them to manage your payments. They will ask for your email so you can log into their platform, where you can manage your subscription. Choose cancel and it will be canceled at the end of the current billing cycle.
We offer various payment choices, such as credit cards, debit cards, Apple Pay, and PayPal. The available payment options are determined by your subscription plan type and billing country. During the check-out process, you will be presented with a comprehensive list of all the payment options that are accessible to you.
You have the option to choose between monthly or yearly billing. You have the freedom to cancel your subscription whenever you wish, and it will continue to be active until the end of the paid period.
At the moment, we don't offer refunds, but you can cancel your subscription any time and you won't be charged again until you renew your subscription.